UTC online service

UTC online bus booking is provided by government of uttarakhand to book online buses from any district in uttarakhand to any neighboring states and vice versa. UTC has made it very fesiable for people from all parts to book buses instantly. These buses run from their respective places at time allocated.

The services includes following types of buses:

  1. Roadways
  2. Janrath seva
  3. Semi Delux
  4. Delux AC
  5. Volvo

There are two ways to book a ticket:

1. Either booking online through https://www.utconline.uk.gov.in/citizen/ctzSearchBus.aspx

2. Or by going to nearest ISBT and approaching the UTC counter.

How to register for utc online bus ticket booking ?

In order for you to use utc online booking. You need to follow the following steps:

  1.  Go to official utc online booking registration page:http://utconline.uk.gov.in/citizen/ctzRegistration.aspx
  2. Fill in all the details and wait for a confirmation email.
  3. Open your email account and click on the confirmation.
  4. Now go to utc online bus booking page : UTC bus search 

Contact Us in order to book your journey tickets. No matter what your destination is we will provide you the best assistance.  


  1. I have lost my ticket what to do now?
    You get an email of ticket
    You get a message on mobile and it contains your PNR number. You can take printout of ticket from UTC online website.
  2. I missed my bus. Can i get my money back?
    If the bus is cancelled due to any cause that UTC takes responsibility you will get your 100% of money back. But if you have missed the bus you are not eligible for the refund


  • Uttarakhand – Kedarnath
  • Uttarakhand – Dehradun
  • Uttarakhand – Delhi
  • Uttarakhand – Manali
  • Uttarakhand – Banbasa
  • Uttarakhand – Haldwani
  • Uttarakhand – Kotdwar
  • Uttarakhand – Gurgaon
  • Uttarakhand – Badrinath
  • Uttarakhand – Agra
  • Uttarakhand – Bageshwar
  • Barkot – Uttarakhand
  • Gangotri – Uttarakhand
  • Haridwar – Uttarakhand
  • Jaipur – Uttarakhand
  • Kanpur – Uttarakhand
  • Pauri – Uttarakhand

One thought on “UTC Online”

Comments are closed.